Wireless Infrastructure to Enable a Connected World

ATC Germany provides the wireless infrastructure needed to enable a connected world—outdoors, indoors, and in urban and rural locations.

Explore ATC Germany

What We Do

We build connections

Wireless technology connects people, devices and networks throughout the world. We help make that possible. Our multi-tenant leasing model offers communications sites that bridge the communication gap, keeping people and industries connected and in touch.

We get your signal ON AIR

ATC Germany sites are home to cellular and wireless, radio and television broadcast, microwave and two-way radio communications equipment. Our towers support the networks of our wide range of customers, helping them increase their coverage and capacity.

We are more than towers

Where network connectivity is necessary and towers are not available, we provide a number of alternative in-building and outdoor solutions. We help keep people and businesses connected no matter where their activities take them.

We grow to meet demand

The demand for mobile device connectivity is continually growing and more sites will be necessary to keep people connected. ATC Germany has anticipated this need and we are growing our portfolio so we can satisfy the needs of customers in Germany and abroad.

We are a long-term partner

Our business is based upon long-term relationships—with our customers, property owners and investors. We are a company committed to developing shared success with our partners. We are grounded in the needs of today but are always looking forward and planning for the needs of tomorrow.

We do things the right way

Integrity and accountability are important to us; we wouldn’t conduct business without them and it’s why they are part of our Core Principles. We value our assets, the communities we operate in and our people. Educating and training our employees to operate in a safe and compliant manner is a top priority. We respect our natural resources and promote environmentally conscious business strategies.

ATC Germany is Growing

ATC Germany is a provider of wireless towers, in-building and smart city solutions, and Wi-Fi networks and services that speed network deployment for the wireless and broadcast communications industry.

Let Us Help

At ATC Germany we take customer service very seriously. We look forward to receiving feedback from our customers and we take measures to consistently simplify the way we work together. This includes that we accompany every customer with our support services during the implementation. Please contact us at +49 (2102) 5390800 or solutions.germany@americantower.com

Drahtlose Infrastruktur für eine vernetzte Welt

ATC Germany bietet die drahtlose Infrastruktur, die für eine vernetzte Welt erforderlich ist - draußen, drinnen sowie in städtischen und ländlichen Gebieten.

Entdecken Sie ATC Germany

Was wir machen

Wir schaffen Verbindungen

Mobilfunktechnologie verbindet Menschen, Geräte und Netzwerke weltweit. Wir helfen dies umzusetzen. Unser Mehrmieter-Leasingmodell bietet Ihnen Sendestandorte um vorhandene Sendelücken zu schließen und Menschen und Industrien in Verbindung zu halten.

Wir bringen Ihr Signal auf Sendung

ATC Germany Standorte sind mit Kommunikationsgeräten für Mobilfunk und drahtlose Kommunikation, Radio und TV Übertragung, Satelliten und Funk ausgestattet. Damit unterstützen unsere Funkmasten die Netzwerke und den Ausbau von Sendebereich und -kapazität unserer zahlreichen Kunden.

Wir bieten mehr als nur Funkmasten

Dort wo Netzwerkverbindungen benötigt werden und Funkmasten nicht zur Verfügung stehen, bieten wir eine Reihe von alternativen Gebäude- und Außenbereichslösungen. Wir helfen Menschen und Unternehmen in Verbindung zu halten, egal wohin sie ihre Tätigkeiten bringen.

Wir wachsen, um den Bedarf zu decken

Der Bedarf an Mobilfunkverbindungen wächst kontinuierlich und es werden immer mehr Funkmasten benötigt werden, um Menschen in Verbindung zu halten. ATC Germany hat diesen Bedarf bereits vorausgesehen und wächst stetig, um das Portfolio zu vergrößern und die Kundenbedürfnisse in Deutschland sowie im Ausland erfüllen zu können.

Wir sind ein langfristiger Partner

Unser Geschäft basiert auf langfristigen Beziehungen – mit unseren Kunden, Grundstückseigentümern und Investoren. Wir verpflichten uns als Unternehmen mit unseren Partnern zu einem gemeinsamen Erfolg. Wir gründen auf den Bedürfnissen von heute, aber wir suchen und planen immer für die Bedürfnisse von morgen.

Wir machen die Dinge richtig

Integrität und Verantwortung sind uns wichtig; ohne sie könnten wir unsere Geschäfte nicht führen und daher sind sie ein fester Bestandteil unserer Kernprinzipien. Wir wertschätzen unseren Anlagenbestand, die Gemeinden in denen wir tätig sind und unsere Mitarbeiter. Weiterentwicklungen und Trainings für unsere Mitarbeiter, damit sie sicher und regelkonform arbeiten können, ist eine der höchsten Prioritäten. Wir respektieren unsere natürlichen Ressourcen und fördern eine umweltbewusste Unternehmensstrategie.

ATC Germany wächst

ATC Germany ist ein Anbieter von Funktürmen, In-Building- und Smart-City-Lösungen sowie Wi-Fi-Netzen und -Diensten, die den Netzaufbau für Mobilfunk und Rundfunk beschleunigen.

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne

Wir von ATC Germany nehmen den Kundenservice sehr wichtig. Wir freuen uns auf das Feedback unserer Kunden und ergreifen Maßnahmen mit dem Ziel, die Zusammenarbeit konsequent zu vereinfachen. Dazu gehört, dass wir jeden Kunden mit unseren Supportleistungen bei der Umsetzung begleiten. Bitte wenden Sie sich an +49 (2102) 5390800 oder solutions.germany@americantower.com